For screen reader problems with this website, please call519-776-55535 1 9 7 7 6 5 5 5 3Standard carrier rates apply to texts.

ABOUT US

When You Shop Here, It's All About YOU!

Essex Home Furnishings is Southwestern Ontario’s most stylish destination for today’s homeowners. Because all the furniture lines we carry offer customizable options to suit your individual style, we encourage you to meet with us in person for the full EHF experience. Whatever your budget, our knowledgeable sales professionals will be proud to help you tackle any size of project. Whether you’re furnishing a whole home or looking for that one last piece to tie the room together, you’ll feel at home at Essex Home Furnishings.

We also invite you to peruse our latest list of online promotions to see what special pricing incentives are available right now. Click Here!

Whatever vision you have for your home, we see Essex Home Furnishings in our future. We can’t wait to get to know you!

Visit Us!

Our Employees

  • Karlee Elkins

    karlee@ehfstyle.com

  • Rosie Elkins

    rosie@ehfstyle.com

  • Cheryl Chauvin

    cheryl@ehfstyle.com

  • Dawn Scott

    dawn@ehfstyle.com

  • Chalene Gerbrandt

    chalene@ehfstyle.com

  • Sherri Guilbeault

    sherri@ehfstyle.com

  • Lori Pare

    lori@ehfstyle.com

  • Renee Oncea

    renee@ehfstyle.com

  • Jessica Hicks

    jessica@ehfstyle.com